Skip to main content
Chittenango School District 
Click for peachjar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter
 





*** Your search returned 88 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Jacqueline Alex Library Media Specialist Bolivar jalex Website
Erin Allen Psychologist Bolivar eallen
Sandra Athans AIS Writing Bolivar/High School sathans
Courtney Aversano Grade 2 Bolivar caversano Website
Julie Baran Guidance Counselor Bolivar jbaran Website
Nicole Becker AIS Writing Bridgeport/Bolivar nbecker
Laurie Bishop Instructional Aide Bolivar lbishop
Melissa Biviano Grade 3 Bolivar mbiviano Website
Amanda Blaszkow Instructional Aide Bolivar ablaszkow
Eric Bonnier Physical Education Bolivar ebonnier
Erma Boswell Teacher Assistant Bolivar eboswell
Kara Brooker Grade 3 Bolivar kbrooker Website
Jeanette Burghardt Instructional Aide Bolivar jburghardt
Jim Butler Head Custodian/Maintenance Bolivar jbutler
Patricia Calcara Occupational Therapist Bolivar/High School pcalcara
Helen Camardella Instructional Aide Bolivar hcamardella
Lee Carulli Principal Bolivar lcarulli
Lisa Catalina Special Education Bolivar lcatalina
Mary Lou Champlin Instructional Aide Bolivar mchamplin
Jared Ciereck Grade 3 Bolivar jciereck Website
Meghan Collins Instructional Aide Bolivar mcollins
Heather Cowburn Kindergarten Bolivar hcowburn
Lori Jo Cziesler Library Aide Bolivar lcziesler
Sharon Davie Secretary Bolivar sdavie
Colleen Davis Counselor Bolivar cdavis
Rebecca DeLong Grade 2 Bolivar rdelong
Dale Devendorf Art Bolivar ddevendorf
Selena Devendorf Instructional Aide Bolivar sdevendorf
Denise Devine Grade 4 Bolivar ddevine
Mark Duby SRO Bolivar mduby
Carrie Eddy Instructional Aid Bolivar ceddy Website
Michael Elmore Cleaner Bolivar melmore
Carolyn Floss Instructional Aide Bolivar cfloss
Nicole Floss Instructional Aide Bolivar nfloss
Gina Foster Instructional Aide Bolivar gfoster
Denise Frantz Instructional Aide Bolivar dfrantz
Alissa Friedman Speech Therapist Bolivar afriedman
Cheryl Giancola School Nurse Bolivar cgiancola
Jennifer Gordon Instructional Aide Bolivar jgordon
Carrie Graf Instructional Aide Bolivar cgraf
Michele Grande Instructional Aide Bolivar mgrande
Michael Gushea Grade 3 Bolivar mgushea
Donna Henry Language Arts AIS Bolivar dhenry
Michelle Houghtaling Instructional Aide Bolivar mhoughtaling
Cathy House Head Cleaner Bolivar chouse
Jill Just Clerical Aide Bolivar jjust
Julie Kielbasa Instructional Aide Bolivar jkielbasa
Kassandra Kleine Grade 2 Bolivar kkleine
Nancy Kufta Instructional Aide Bolivar nkufta
Elizabeth Lang Food Service Helper Bolivar blang
Kathy Lanphear Grade 2 Bolivar klanphear
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Michael Logan Grade 4 Bolivar mlogan
Melissa Machan Kindergarten Bolivar mmachan
Mark Maina ESL Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School mmaina
Carrie Marko Grade 1 Bolivar cmarko Website
Sarah Martin Physical Education Bolivar smartin
Michelle McDougal Instructional Aide Bolivar mmcdougal
Roseann Milliman Language Arts AIS Bolivar rmilliman
Cynthia Montross-Tipa Teacher Assistant Bolivar ctipa
Susan Moon Instructional Aide Bolivar smoon
Brenna Ogilvie Music Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School bogilvie
Robin Parente Language Arts AIS Bolivar rparente
Jeanne Pizzuto-Sauve Music Bolivar/Middle School jpizzuto Website
Laura Root Kindergarten Bolivar lroot
Angela Rudd Teacher Bolivar arudd
Kimberly Sammon Grade 4 Bolivar ksammon
Susan Shafer Grade 1 Bolivar sshafer
Elizabeth Shepard Grade 1 Bolivar eshepard
Mary Soule Food Service Bolivar msoule
Lisa Stansbury Special Education Bolivar lstansbury
Nancy Starke Mathematics AIS Bolivar nstarke
Jennifer Street Physical Therapist Bolivar/Middle School jstreet
Eileen Taylor Instructional Aide Bolivar etaylor
Kristin Tedford Grade 1 Bolivar ktedford
Angelica Terchowitz Grade 4 Bolivar aterchowitz
Tracy Terry Grade 2 Bolivar tterry Website
Tabitha Torby Cleaner Bolivar/High School
Darcy Troast Kindergarten Bolivar dtroast
Sabrina Tucker Instructional Aide Bolivar stucker
Laura Vogl Speech Therapist Bolivar/Middle School lvogl
Lindsi Warner Special Education Bolivar lwarner
Katie Weiss Language Arts AIS Bolivar kweiss Website
Brendon Willey Math AIS Bridgeport/Bolivar bwilley
Michelle Wilson Grade 3 Bolivar mwilson
Kelsey Wisner Music Bolivar kwisner Website
Mary Wolf Cook Bolivar mwolf
Maizie Zamlowski Occupational Therapist Bridgeport/Bolivar/Middle School mzamlowski
footer logo