Home   Site Map  
Bolivar Home ::
Calendar ::
Internet Links ::
Staff Directory ::
Newsletter ::
Project C.A.R.E. ::
Library Media Center ::
Counseling & Guidance ::
CCS Spec Ed PTSA ::
IXL Sign in ::
Parent Guide to Common Core ::
PTA ::
Reading Challenge ::
Report Harassment and/or Bullying ::
School Supplies ::


*** Your search returned 47 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Jacqueline Alex Library Media Specialist Bridgeport/Lake Street/Bolivar jalex Website
Erin Allen Psychologist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School eallen
Claire Angier Special Education Teacher Bolivar cangier Website
Sandra Athans Grade 4 Bolivar sathans Website
Melissa Biviano Grade 3 Bolivar mbiviano Website
Eric Bonnier Physical Education Bolivar ebonnier
Jessey Bowe Maintenance Bolivar
Kara Brooker Grade 3 Bolivar kbrooker Website
Kristine Burleigh Instructional Aide Bolivar kburleigh
Jim Butler Head Custodian/Maintenance Bolivar jbutler
Mary Lou Champlin Instructional Aide Bolivar mchamplin
Katie Crayton Grade 5 Bolivar kcrayton Website
Lori Jo Cziesler Library Aide Bolivar lcziesler
Sheila Davidson Grade 5 Bolivar sdavidson Website
Colleen Davis Counselor Bolivar cdavis Website
Dale Devendorf Art Lake Street/Bolivar ddevendorf
Selena Devendorf Instructional Aide Bolivar sdevendorf
Denise Devine Grade 4 Bolivar ddevine Website
Kristen D'Imperio Grade 4 Bolivar kdimperio Website
Sandra Fanto Instructional Aide Bolivar sfanto
Cheryl Giancola School Nurse Bolivar cgiancola
Mary Giles Special Education Bolivar mgiles Website
Brenna Gillette Music Bolivar/Bridgeport bgillette Website
Michael Gushea Grade 3 Bolivar mgushea Website
Melody Halsey Secretary Bolivar mhalsey
Donna Henry Language Arts AIS Bolivar dhenry Website
Cathy House Cleaner/Maintenance Bolivar chouse
Margaret Kelsey Music Bolivar/Lake Street mkelsey Website
Elizabeth Lang Food Service Helper Bolivar blang
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Lake Street/ Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Kadi Luchsinger Physical Therapist Lake Street/Bolivar/High School kluchsinger
Mary MacLane Clerical Aide Bolivar mmaclane
Arnold Merola, Jr. Principal Bolivar amerola
Shea Palmer Grade 5 Bolivar spalmer Website
Robin Parente Language Arts AIS Bolivar rparente Website
Jeanne Pizzuto-Sauve Music Bolivar jpizzuto Website
Laurie Randall Grade 5 Bolivar lrandall Website
Julie Reals Instructional Aide Bolivar jreals
Kimberly Sammon Grade 4 Bolivar ksammon Website
Teri Smith Food Service Helper/Bus Driver Bolivar/Transportation tsmith
Nancy Starke Mathematics AIS Bolivar nstarke Website
Shannon Taylor Grade 3 Bolivar staylor Website
Angelica Terchowitz Grade 4 Bolivar aterchowitz Website
Laura Vogl Speech Therapist Bolivar/Middle School/High School lvogl Website
Bradley Williams Grade 5 Bolivar bwilliams Website
Michelle Wilson Grade 3 Bolivar mwilson Website
Mary Wolf Cook Bolivar mwolf

Michael A Schiedo, Superintendent
Chittenango Central School District
District Office
1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, NY 13037

Phone: (315) 687-2840
www.chittenangoschools.org



Our Schools
Chittenango High School
Middle School
Bridgeport Elementary
Bolivar Road Elementary
Lake Street Elementary

Departments
Superintendents Office
Business Office
Instructional Services
Special Education
Food Service
Buildings & Grounds
Transportation

About Us
Staff Directory
Who to Contact
Driving Directions
District Overview
District Newsletter

Parents
PTA
Community FeedBack
Student Registration
Engage NY - Parent & Family Resources
Calendar, PDF
NYS Report Card