Home   Site Map  
Bolivar Home ::
Calendar ::
Internet Links ::
Staff Directory ::
Computer Lab ::
Newsletter ::
Character Education ::
Library Media Center ::
Counseling & Guidance ::
Student iPad FAQ ::
Parent iPad Contact Form ::
CCS Spec Ed PTSA ::
Health Office ::
IXL Sign in ::
Parent Guide to Common Core ::
PTA ::
Reading Challenge/ PARP ::
Report Harassment and/or Bullying ::
School Supplies ::
Videos ::

*** Your search returned 82 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Jacqueline Alex Library Media Specialist Bolivar jalex Website
Erin Allen Psychologist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School eallen
Claire Angier Special Education Teacher Bolivar cangier Website
Sandra Athans AIS Writing Bolivar/Bridgeport sathans Website
Julie Baran Guidance Counselor Bolivar jbaran Website
Melissa Biviano Grade 3 Bolivar mbiviano Website
Amanda Blaszkow Instructional Aide Bolivar ablaszkow
Eric Bonnier Physical Education Bolivar ebonnier
Jessey Bowe Head Cleaner Bolivar
Kara Brooker Grade 3 Bolivar kbrooker Website
Jeanette Burghardt Instructional Aide Bolivar jburghardt Website
Jim Butler Head Custodian/Maintenance Bolivar jbutler
Patricia Calcara Occupational Therapist Bolivar/High School pcalcara Website
Deborah Carroll Grade 2 Bolivar dcarroll Website
Mary Lou Champlin Instructional Aide Bolivar mchamplin
David Cottet Cleaner Bolivar dcottet
Heather Cowburn Grade 2 Bolivar hcowburn Website
Katie Crayton Grade 5 Bolivar kcrayton Website
Lori Jo Cziesler Library Aide Bolivar lcziesler
Colleen Davis Counselor Bolivar cdavis Website
Dale Devendorf Art Bolivar ddevendorf
Selena Devendorf Instructional Aide Bolivar sdevendorf
Denise Devine Grade 4 Bolivar ddevine Website
Kristen D'Imperio Grade 4 Bolivar kdimperio Website
Sandra Fanto Instructional Aide Bolivar sfanto
Gina Foster Instructional Aide Bolivar
Denise Frantz Instructional Aide Bolivar dfrantz
Alissa Friedman Speech Therapist Bolivar/High School afriedman Website
Cheryl Giancola School Nurse Bolivar cgiancola
Mary Giles Special Education Bolivar mgiles Website
Mary Ann Gloo Food Service Helper Bolivar mgloo
Jennifer Gordon Instructional Aide Bolivar jgordon
Linda Grey Special Education Bolivar lgrey Website
Michael Gushea Grade 3 Bolivar mgushea Website
Melody Halsey Secretary Bolivar mhalsey
Donna Henry Language Arts AIS Bolivar dhenry Website
Katherine Holgate Instructional Aide Bolivar kholgate
Michelle Houghtaling Instructional Aide Bolivar mhoughtaling
Cathy House Cleaner/Maintenance Bolivar/High School chouse
Jill Just Instructional Aide Bolivar jjust
Kassandra Kleine Grade 4 Bolivar kkleine Website
Elizabeth Lang Food Service Helper Bolivar blang
Kathy Lanphear Grade 2 Bolivar klanphear Website
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Melissa Machan Grade 1 Bolivar mmachan Website
Mary MacLane Clerical Aide Bolivar mmaclane
Carrie Marko Grade 1 Bolivar cmarko Website
Sandra Markowski Grade 2 Bolivar smarkowski Website
Sarah Martin Physical Education Bolivar smartin
Emily Marzeski Kindergarten Bolivar emarzeski Website
Roseann Milliman Language Arts AIS Bolivar rmilliman Website
Christina Mohr Instructional Aide Bolivar tmohr
Cynthia Montross-Tipa Instructional Aide Bolivar ctipa
Susan Moon Instructional Aide Bolivar smoon
Benjamin New Principal Bolivar bnew
Brenna Ogilvie Music Bolivar/Bridgeport bgillette Website
Robin Parente Language Arts AIS Bolivar rparente Website
Jeanne Pizzuto-Sauve Music Bolivar jpizzuto Website
Sonia Rainwater Food Service Helper Bolivar srainwater
Laurie Randall Grade 5 Bolivar lrandall Website
Julie Reals Instructional Aide Bolivar jreals
Christian Rohrer Psychologist Bolivar/High School crohrer
Laura Root Kindergarten Bolivar lroot Website
Kimberly Sammon Grade 4 Bolivar ksammon Website
Susan Shafer Grade 1 Bolivar sshafer Website
Elizabeth Shepard Grade 1 Bolivar eshepard Website
Teri Smith Food Service Helper/Bus Driver Bolivar/Transportation tsmith
Nancy Starke Mathematics AIS Bolivar nstarke Website
Jennifer Street Physical Therapist Bolivar/Middle School jstreet Website
Shannon Taylor Instructional Aide Bolivar staylor Website
Kristin Tedford Grade 1 Bolivar ktedford Website
Angelica Terchowitz Grade 4 Bolivar aterchowitz Website
Tracy Terry Grade 2 Bolivar tterry Website
Brian Thomas Physical Education Bolivar/High School bthomas
Darcy Troast Kindergarten Bolivar dtroast Website
Jessica Turner Kindergarten Bolivar jturner Website
Laura Vogl Speech Therapist Bolivar/Middle School/High School lvogl Website
Kimberly Wagner Instructional Aide Bolivar kwagner
Katie Weiss Language Arts AIS Bolivar kweiss Website
Michelle Wilson Grade 3 Bolivar mwilson Website
Kelsey Wisner Music Bolivar kwisner Website
Mary Wolf Cook Bolivar mwolf

Michael A Schiedo, Superintendent
Chittenango Central School District
District Office
1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, NY 13037

Phone: (315) 687-2840

Our Schools
Chittenango High School
Middle School
Bridgeport Elementary
Bolivar Road Elementary

Superintendents Office
Business Office
Instructional Services
Special Education
Food Service
Buildings & Grounds

About Us
Staff Directory
Who to Contact
Driving Directions
District Overview
District Newsletter

Community FeedBack
Student Registration
Engage NY - Parent & Family Resources
Calendar, PDF
NYS Report Card