Skip to main content
Chittenango School District 
Click for peachjar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter
 





*** Your search returned 87 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Jacqueline Alex Library Media Specialist Bolivar jalex Website
Erin Allen Psychologist Bolivar eallen
Sandra Athans AIS Writing Bolivar/Bridgeport/High School sathans
Courtney Aversano Grade 2 Bolivar caversano Website
Julie Baran Guidance Counselor Bolivar jbaran Website
Nicole Becker AIS Writing Bridgeport/Bolivar nbecker
Laurie Bishop Instructional Aide Middle School/Bolivar lbishop
Melissa Biviano Grade 3 Bolivar mbiviano Website
Amanda Blaszkow Instructional Aide Bolivar ablaszkow
Eric Bonnier Physical Education Bolivar ebonnier
Erma Boswell Teacher Assistant Bolivar eboswell
Kara Brooker Grade 3 Bolivar kbrooker Website
Renee Burgess Principal Bolivar rburgess
Jeanette Burghardt Instructional Aide Bolivar jburghardt
Jim Butler Head Custodian/Maintenance Bolivar jbutler
Patricia Calcara Occupational Therapist Bolivar/High School pcalcara
Helen Camardella Instructional Aide Bolivar hcamardella
Lisa Catalina Special Education Bolivar lcatalina
Mary Lou Champlin Instructional Aide Bolivar mchamplin
Meghan Collins Instructional Aide Bolivar
Heather Cowburn Kindergarten Bolivar hcowburn
Lori Jo Cziesler Library Aide Bolivar lcziesler
Colleen Davis Counselor Bolivar cdavis
Rebecca DeLong Grade 4 Bolivar rdelong
Dale Devendorf Art Bolivar ddevendorf
Selena Devendorf Instructional Aide Bolivar sdevendorf
Denise Devine Grade 4 Bolivar ddevine
Kristen D'Imperio Grade 1 Bolivar kdimperio
Michael Elmore Cleaner High School/Bolivar melmore
Nicole Floss Instructional Aide Bolivar
Gina Foster Instructional Aide Bolivar
Denise Frantz Instructional Aide Bolivar dfrantz
Cheryl Giancola School Nurse Bolivar cgiancola
Jennifer Gordon Instructional Aide Bolivar jgordon
Carrie Graf Instructional Aide Bolivar cgraf
Michael Gushea Grade 3 Bolivar mgushea
Melody Halsey Secretary Bolivar mhalsey
Donna Henry Language Arts AIS Bolivar dhenry
Michelle Houghtaling Instructional Aide Bolivar mhoughtaling
Cathy House Head Cleaner Bolivar chouse
Jill Just Instructional Aide Bolivar jjust
Julie Kielbasa Instructional Aide Bolivar jkielbasa
Kassandra Kleine Grade K Bolivar kkleine
Nancy Kufta Instructional Aide Bolivar nkufta
Elizabeth Lang Food Service Helper Bolivar blang
Kathy Lanphear Grade 2 Bolivar klanphear
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Michael Logan Grade 4 Bolivar mlogan
Kadi Luchsinger Physical Therapist Bolivar/Bridgeport/High School kluchsinger
Melissa Machan Kindergarten Bolivar mmachan
Mark Maina ESL Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School mmaina
Cassandra Maine Instructional Aide Bolivar
Carrie Marko Grade 1 Bolivar cmarko Website
Sarah Martin Physical Education Bolivar smartin
Michelle McDougal Instructional Aide Bolivar mmcdougal
Roseann Milliman Language Arts AIS Bolivar rmilliman
Christina Mohr Instructional Aide Bolivar tmohr
Cynthia Montross-Tipa Teacher Assistant Bolivar ctipa
Susan Moon Instructional Aide Bolivar smoon
Brenna Ogilvie Music Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School bogilvie
Robin Parente Language Arts AIS Bolivar rparente
Jeanne Pizzuto-Sauve Music Bolivar/Middle School jpizzuto
Kimberly Roach Instructional Aide Bolivar kmulvihill
Laura Root Kindergarten Bolivar lroot
Angela Rudd Teacher Bolivar arudd
Kimberly Sammon Grade 4 Bolivar ksammon
Susan Shafer Grade 1 Bolivar sshafer
Elizabeth Shepard Grade 1 Bolivar eshepard
Teri Smith Food Service Helper/Bus Driver Bolivar/Transportation tsmith
Mary Soule Food Service Bolivar
Lisa Stansbury Special Education Bolivar lstansbury
Nancy Starke Mathematics AIS Bolivar nstarke
Jennifer Street Physical Therapist Bolivar/Middle School jstreet
Eileen Taylor Instructional Aide Bolivar etaylor
Kristin Tedford Grade 1 Bolivar ktedford
Angelica Terchowitz Grade 4 Bolivar aterchowitz
Tracy Terry Grade 2 Bolivar tterry Website
Darcy Troast Kindergarten Bolivar dtroast
Laura Vogl Speech Therapist Bolivar/Middle School lvogl
Lindsi Warner Special Education Bolivar lwarner
Katie Weiss Language Arts AIS Bolivar kweiss Website
Robin Whipple Cleaner Bolivar
Brendon Willey Math AIS Bridgeport/Bolivar bwilley
Michelle Wilson Grade 3 Bolivar mwilson
Kelsey Wisner Music Bolivar kwisner Website
Mary Wolf Cook Bolivar mwolf
Maizie Zamlowski Occupational Therapist Bridgeport/Bolivar/Middle School mzamlowski
footer logo