Home   Site Map  
Bolivar Home ::
Calendar ::
Internet Links ::
Staff Directory ::
Computer Lab ::
Newsletter ::
Character Education ::
Library Media Center ::
Counseling & Guidance ::
Student iPad FAQ ::
Parent iPad Contact Form ::
CCS Spec Ed PTSA ::
Health Office ::
IXL Sign in ::
Parent Guide to Common Core ::
PTA ::
Reading Challenge/ PARP ::
Report Harassment and/or Bullying ::
School Supplies ::
Videos ::

*** Your search returned 85 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Jacqueline Alex Library Media Specialist Bolivar jalex Website
Erin Allen Psychologist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School eallen
Claire Angier Special Education Teacher Bolivar cangier Website
Sandra Athans AIS Writing Bolivar/Bridgeport sathans Website
Courtney Aversano Grade 3 Bolivar caversano Website
Julie Baran Guidance Counselor Bolivar jbaran Website
Melissa Biviano Grade 3 Bolivar mbiviano Website
Amanda Blaszkow Instructional Aide Bolivar ablaszkow
Eric Bonnier Physical Education Bolivar ebonnier
Jessey Bowe Head Cleaner Bolivar
Kara Brooker Grade 3 Bolivar kbrooker Website
Jeanette Burghardt Instructional Aide Bolivar jburghardt Website
Jim Butler Head Custodian/Maintenance Bolivar jbutler
Patricia Calcara Occupational Therapist Bolivar/High School pcalcara Website
Helen Camardella Instructional Aide Bolivar hcamardella
Deborah Carroll Grade 2 Bolivar dcarroll Website
Mary Lou Champlin Instructional Aide Bolivar mchamplin
Heather Cowburn Kindergarten Bolivar hcowburn Website
Lori Jo Cziesler Library Aide Bolivar lcziesler
Colleen Davis Counselor Bolivar cdavis Website
Rebecca DeLong Grade 4 Bolivar rdelong Website
Dale Devendorf Art Bolivar ddevendorf
Selena Devendorf Instructional Aide Bolivar sdevendorf
Denise Devine Grade 4 Bolivar ddevine Website
Kristen D'Imperio AIS Writing Bolivar/Bridgeport kdimperio Website
Michael Elmore Cleaner High School/Bolivar melmore
Gina Foster Instructional Aide Bolivar
Denise Frantz Instructional Aide Bolivar dfrantz
Alissa Friedman Speech Therapist Bolivar/High School afriedman Website
Cheryl Giancola School Nurse Bolivar cgiancola
Mary Giles Special Education Bolivar mgiles Website
Jennifer Gordon Instructional Aide Bolivar jgordon
Carrie Graf Instructional Aide Bolivar cgraf Website
Linda Grey Special Education Bolivar lgrey Website
Michael Gushea Grade 3 Bolivar mgushea Website
Melody Halsey Secretary Bolivar mhalsey
Donna Henry Language Arts AIS Bolivar dhenry Website
Katherine Holgate Instructional Aide Bolivar kholgate
Michelle Houghtaling Instructional Aide Bolivar mhoughtaling
Cathy House Cleaner/Maintenance Bolivar chouse
Jill Just Instructional Aide Bolivar jjust
Julie Kielbasa Instructional Aide Bolivar jkielbasa Website
Kassandra Kleine Grade 4 Bolivar kkleine Website
Elizabeth Lang Food Service Helper Bolivar blang
Kathy Lanphear Grade 2 Bolivar klanphear Website
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Kadi Luchsinger Physical Therapist Bolivar/Bridgeport/High School kluchsinger
Melissa Machan Kindergarten Bolivar mmachan Website
Mary MacLane Clerical Aide Bolivar mmaclane
Mark Maina ESL Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School mmaina Website
Carrie Marko Grade 1 Bolivar cmarko Website
Sarah Martin Physical Education Bolivar smartin
Emily Marzeski Kindergarten Bolivar emarzeski Website
Michelle McDougal Instructional Aide Bolivar mmcdougal Website
Roseann Milliman Language Arts AIS Bolivar rmilliman Website
Makenzie Mohorter Grade 2 Bolivar mmohorter Website
Christina Mohr Instructional Aide Bolivar tmohr
Cynthia Montross-Tipa Instructional Aide Bolivar ctipa
Susan Moon Instructional Aide Bolivar smoon
Benjamin New Principal Bolivar bnew
Brenna Ogilvie Music Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School bgillette Website
Robin Parente Language Arts AIS Bolivar rparente Website
Jeanne Pizzuto-Sauve Music Bolivar/Middle School jpizzuto Website
Kim Proper Occupational Therapist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School kproper Website
Erin Rode Instructional Aide Bolivar erode Website
Christian Rohrer Psychologist Bolivar/High School crohrer
Laura Root Kindergarten Bolivar lroot Website
Kimberly Sammon Grade 4 Bolivar ksammon Website
Susan Shafer Grade 1 Bolivar sshafer Website
Elizabeth Shepard Grade 1 Bolivar eshepard Website
Teri Smith Food Service Helper/Bus Driver Bolivar/Transportation tsmith
Mary Soule Food Service Bolivar
Nancy Starke Mathematics AIS Bolivar nstarke Website
Jennifer Street Physical Therapist Bolivar/Middle School jstreet Website
Kristin Tedford Grade 1 Bolivar ktedford Website
Angelica Terchowitz Grade 4 Bolivar aterchowitz Website
Tracy Terry Grade 2 Bolivar tterry Website
Darcy Troast Kindergarten Bolivar dtroast Website
Laura Vogl Speech Therapist Bolivar/Middle School lvogl Website
Lindsi Warner Instructional Aide Bolivar lwarner Website
Katie Weiss Language Arts AIS Bolivar kweiss Website
Brendon Willey Math AIS Bridgeport/Bolivar bwilley Website
Michelle Wilson Grade 3 Bolivar mwilson Website
Kelsey Wisner Music Bolivar kwisner Website
Mary Wolf Cook Bolivar mwolf

Michael A Schiedo, Superintendent
Chittenango Central School District
District Office
1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, NY 13037

Phone: (315) 687-2840

Our Schools
Chittenango High School
Middle School
Bridgeport Elementary
Bolivar Road Elementary

Superintendents Office
Business Office
Instructional Services
Special Education
Food Service
Buildings & Grounds

About Us
Staff Directory
Who to Contact
Driving Directions
District Overview
District Newsletter

Community FeedBack
Student Registration
Engage NY - Parent & Family Resources
Calendar, PDF
NYS Report Card