Home   Site Map  
Bolivar Home ::
Contact Us ::
Calendar ::
Principal Message ::
Character Education ::
Newsletter ::
Forms ::
School Supplies ::
Library Media Center ::
Counseling & Guidance ::
Report Harassment and/or Bullying ::
Spec Ed PTSA ::
Computer Lab ::
Health Office ::
Internet Links ::
IXL Sign in ::
One School One Book ::
Parent Guide to Common Core ::
PTA ::
Reading Challenge/ PARP ::


*** Your search returned 50 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Erin Allen Psychologist Bolivar/Bridgeport eallen
Sandra Athans AIS Writing Bolivar/Bridgeport sathans Website
Joyce Backus Art Bridgeport/Middle School jbackus Website
Sarah Baidel Kindergarten Bridgeport sbaidel Website
Nicole Becker AIS Writing Bridgeport/Bolivar nbecker Website
Erma Boswell Instructional Aide Bridgeport eboswell Website
Brian Brzuszkiewicz Grade 2 Bridgeport bbrzuszkiewicz Website
Lorraine Butler Clerical Aide Bridgeport lbutler
Renee Cerio Library Bridgeport rcerio Website
Jed Cestaro Mathematics AIS Bridgeport/Middle School jcestaro
Alyssa Chizzonite Instructional Aide Bridgeport
Jared Ciereck Grade 3 Bridgeport jciereck Website
Toby Clark Kindergarten Bridgeport tclark Website
Mary Colagiovanni Special Education Bridgeport mruthven
Laurie Colin Head Cleaner Bridgeport
Roberta Cullen Grade 2 Bridgeport rcullen Website
Sheryl Czarnecki Instructional Aide Bridgeport sczarnecki Website
Tracy DeMario Speech Therapist Bridgeport/Middle School tdemario Website
Amy DePalma Instructional Aide Bridgeport adepalma Website
Jamie Durgey Principal Bridgeport jdurgey Website
Cathy Giacona Instructional Aide Bridgeport cgiacona
Carie Gregory Grade 1 Bridgeport cgregory Website
Cheryl Haggerty School Nurse Bridgeport chaggerty Website
Meghan Jennings Music Bridgeport mjennings Website
Daniel Lasnicki Head Custodian/Maintenance Bridgeport dlasnicki
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Colette Leonard Instructional Aide Bridgeport cleonard Website
Gabrielle Loftus Grade 3 Bridgeport gloftus Website
Kadi Luchsinger Physical Therapist Bolivar/Bridgeport/High School kluchsinger
Mark Maina ESL Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School mmaina Website
Deborah Major Library Aide Bridgeport djmajor
Sandra Markowski Grade 1 Bridgeport smarkowski Website
Joann McGowan Cook Bridgeport jmcgowan
Makenzie Mohorter Grade K Bridgeport mmohorter Website
Brenna Ogilvie Music Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School bogilvie Website
Debra Peterson Counselor Bridgeport dpeterson Website
Laurie Pigula Grade 4 Bridgeport lpigula Website
Robert Preston Physical Education Bridgeport rpreston Website
Kim Proper Occupational Therapist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School kproper Website
Marianne Quinn Grade 4 Bridgeport mquinn Website
Kimberly Ramer Grade 3 Bridgeport kramer Website
Emily Schaefer Special Education Bridgeport ediangelo Website
Stacie Schrider Language Arts AIS Bridgeport sschrider Website
Maryann Shanahan Food Service Helper Bridgeport mshanahan
Renae Sirles Secretary Bridgeport Website
Todd Steding Cleaner Bridgeport tsteding
Eileen Taylor Instructional Aide Bridgeport etaylor Website
Brendon Willey Math AIS Bridgeport/Bolivar bwilley Website
Lynn Young Language Arts AIS Bridgeport lyoung Website
Kelsey Zimmer Instructional Aide Bridgeport

Michael R. Eiffe, Superintendent
Chittenango Central School District
District Office
1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, NY 13037

Phone: (315) 687-2850
www.chittenangoschools.org



Our Schools
Chittenango High School
Middle School
Bridgeport Elementary
Bolivar Road Elementary

Departments
Superintendents Office
Business Office
Instructional Services
Special Education
Food Service
Buildings & Grounds
Transportation

About Us
Staff Directory
Who to Contact
Driving Directions
District Overview
District Newsletter

Parents
PTA
Community FeedBack
Student Registration
Engage NY - Parent & Family Resources
Calendar, PDF
NYS Report Card