Skip to main content
Chittenango School District 
Click for peachjar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter
 





*** Your search returned 49 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
George Aversano Grade 4 Bridgeport gaversano
Joyce Backus Art Bridgeport/Middle School jbackus
Sarah Baidel Kindergarten Bridgeport sbaidel Website
Laurie Bishop Instructional Aide Bridgeport lbishop
Erma Boswell Teacher Assistant Bridgeport eboswell
Lorraine Butler Clerical Aide Bridgeport lbutler
Renee Cerio Library Bridgeport rcerio Website
Alyssa Chizzonite Instructional Aide Bridgeport
Toby Clark UPK Bridgeport tclark Website
Roberta Cullen Grade 2 Bridgeport rcullen Website
Tracy Delia Instructional Aide Bridgeport tdelia
Tracy DeMario Speech Therapist Bridgeport/High School tdemario Website
Nicole Duprey Instructional Aide Bridgeport nduprey
Gina Foster Instructional Aide Bridgeport gfoster
Megan Geartiety Grade 3 Bridgeport mgeariety Website
Patricia Giffune Grade 4 Bridgeport pgiffune
Michele Grande Instructional Aide Bridgeport mgrande
Carie Gregory Grade 1 Bridgeport cgregory
Cheryl Haggerty School Nurse Bridgeport chaggerty Website
Caitlin Hauf Special Education Bridgeport/Middle School chauf
Vicki Hayduke Food Service Helper Bridgeport vhayduke
Meghan Jennings Music Bridgeport mjennings Website
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Colette Leonard Instructional Aide Bridgeport cleonard
Kelly Leonard Instructional Aide Bridgeport kleonard
Gabrielle Loftus Grade 1 Bridgeport gloftus Website
Kadi Luchsinger Physical Therapist Bridgeport/High School kluchsinger
Mark Maina ESL Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School mmaina
Sandra Markowski Kindergarten Bridgeport smarkowski Website
Christina Martin Bridgeport cmartin
Joann McGowan Cook Bridgeport jmcgowan
Karen McMillan Head Custodian Bridgeport kmcmillian
Karen McMillon Head Custodian/Maintenance Bridgeport kmcmillon
Makenzie Mohorter Grade 3 Bridgeport mmohorter Website
Brenna Ogilvie Music Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School bogilvie
Andrea Orioli School counselor Bridgeport Aorioli Website
Laurie Pigula Kindergarten Bridgeport lpigula Website
Robert Preston Physical Education Bridgeport rpreston Website
Kimberly Ramer Grade 2 Bridgeport kramer Website
Teri Reynolods Instructional Aide Bridgeport treynolds
Hilary Roach Instructional Aid Bridgeport hroach
Emily Schaefer Special Education Bridgeport ediangelo Website
Stacie Schrider Kindergarten Bridgeport sschrider Website
Maryann Shanahan Cook Bridgeport mshanahan
Lindsay Soulier-Case Instructional Aide Bridgeport lsouliercase Website
Micael Speirs School Psychologist Bridgeport/Middle School mspeirs Website
Melissa Stanek Principal Bridgeport mstanek
Todd Steding Head Cleaner Bridgeport tsteding
Suzanne Wheeler Instructional Aide Bridgeport swheeler
footer logo