Skip to main content
Chittenango School District 
Click for peachjar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter
 





*** Your search returned 48 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Sandra Athans AIS Writing Bolivar/Bridgeport/High School sathans
Joyce Backus Art Bridgeport/Middle School jbackus
Sarah Baidel Kindergarten Bridgeport sbaidel Website
Nicole Becker AIS Writing Bridgeport/Bolivar nbecker
Brian Brzuszkiewicz Grade 2 Bridgeport bbrzuszkiewicz Website
Lorraine Butler Clerical Aide Bridgeport lbutler
Renee Cerio Library Bridgeport rcerio Website
Jed Cestaro Mathematics AIS Bridgeport/Middle School jcestaro
Alyssa Chizzonite Instructional Aide Bridgeport
Jared Ciereck Grade 4 Bridgeport jciereck Website
Toby Clark Kindergarten Bridgeport tclark Website
Mary Colagiovanni Special Education Bridgeport mruthven
Laurie Colin Head Cleaner Bridgeport
Roberta Cullen Grade 2 Bridgeport rcullen Website
Tracy DeMario Speech Therapist Bridgeport/Middle School tdemario Website
Amy DePalma Instructional Aide Bridgeport adepalma Website
Jamie Durgey Principal Bridgeport jdurgey Website
Cathy Giacona Instructional Aide Bridgeport cgiacona
Carie Gregory Grade 1 Bridgeport cgregory Website
Cheryl Haggerty School Nurse Bridgeport chaggerty Website
Meghan Jennings Music Bridgeport mjennings Website
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Colette Leonard Instructional Aide Bridgeport cleonard Website
Gabrielle Loftus Grade 3 Bridgeport gloftus Website
Kadi Luchsinger Physical Therapist Bolivar/Bridgeport/High School kluchsinger
Mark Maina ESL Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School mmaina
Deborah Major Library Aide Bridgeport djmajor
Sandra Markowski Grade 1 Bridgeport smarkowski Website
Samantha Mayer Grade 4 Bridgeport smayer
Joann McGowan Cook Bridgeport jmcgowan
Karen McMillan Head Custodian Bridgeport kmcmillian
Makenzie Mohorter Grade 3 Bridgeport mmohorter Website
Brenna Ogilvie Music Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School bogilvie
Debra Peterson Counselor Bridgeport dpeterson Website
Laurie Pigula Grade 4 Bridgeport lpigula Website
Robert Preston Physical Education Bridgeport rpreston Website
Kimberly Ramer Grade 3 Bridgeport kramer Website
Hilary Roach Instructional Aid Bridgeport hroach
Christian Rohrer Psychologist High School/Bridgeport crohrer
Emily Schaefer Special Education Bridgeport ediangelo Website
Stacie Schrider Language Arts AIS Bridgeport sschrider Website
Maryann Shanahan Food Service Helper Bridgeport mshanahan
Renae Sirles Secretary Bridgeport Website
Todd Steding Cleaner Bridgeport tsteding
Brendon Willey Math AIS Bridgeport/Bolivar bwilley
Lynn Young Language Arts AIS Bridgeport lyoung Website
Maizie Zamlowski Occupational Therapist Bridgeport/Bolivar/Middle School mzamlowski
Kelsey Zimmer Instructional Aide Bridgeport
footer logo