Skip to main content
Chittenango School District 
Click for peachjar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter
 





*** Your search returned 48 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Jennie Arsenault Secretary Bridgeport jfratini
George Aversano Grade 4 Bridgeport gaversano
Joyce Backus Art Bridgeport/Middle School jbackus
Sarah Baidel Kindergarten Bridgeport sbaidel Website
Nicole Becker AIS Writing Bridgeport/Bolivar nbecker
Brian Brzuszkiewicz Grade 2 Bridgeport bbrzuszkiewicz Website
Lorraine Butler Clerical Aide Bridgeport lbutler
Renee Cerio Library Bridgeport rcerio Website
Jed Cestaro Mathematics AIS Bridgeport/Middle School jcestaro
Alyssa Chizzonite Instructional Aide Bridgeport
Toby Clark Kindergarten Bridgeport tclark Website
Roberta Cullen Grade 2 Bridgeport rcullen Website
Tracy Delia Instructional Aide Bridgeport tdelia
Tracy DeMario Speech Therapist Bridgeport/High School tdemario Website
Nicole Duprey Instructional Aide Bridgeport nduprey
Patricia Giffune Grade 4 Bridgeport pgiffune
Katie Gray I Bridgeport kgray
Carie Gregory Grade 1 Bridgeport cgregory
Cheryl Haggerty School Nurse Bridgeport chaggerty Website
Vicki Hayduke Food Service Helper Bridgeport vhayduke
Meghan Jennings Music Bridgeport mjennings Website
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Colette Leonard Instructional Aide Bridgeport cleonard Website
Kelly Leonard Instructional Aide Bridgeport kleonard
Gabrielle Loftus Grade 3 Bridgeport gloftus Website
Kadi Luchsinger Physical Therapist Bridgeport/High School kluchsinger
Mark Maina ESL Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School mmaina
Sandra Markowski Grade 1 Bridgeport smarkowski Website
Joann McGowan Cook Bridgeport jmcgowan
Karen McMillan Head Custodian Bridgeport kmcmillian
Makenzie Mohorter Grade 3 Bridgeport mmohorter Website
Brenna Ogilvie Music Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School bogilvie
Anrea Orioli School counselor Bridgeport Aorioli Website
Laurie Pigula Language Arts AIS Bridgeport lpigula Website
Robert Preston Physical Education Bridgeport rpreston Website
Kimberly Ramer Grade 3 Bridgeport kramer Website
Teri Reynolods Instructional Aide Bridgeport treynolds
Hilary Roach Instructional Aid Bridgeport hroach
Christian Rohrer Psychologist High School/Bridgeport crohrer
Emily Schaefer Special Education Bridgeport ediangelo Website
Stacie Schrider Language Arts AIS Bridgeport sschrider Website
Maryann Shanahan Food Service Helper Bridgeport mshanahan
Lindsay Soulier-Case Instructional Aide Bridgeport lsouliercase Website
Melissa Stanek Principal Bridgeport mstanek
Todd Steding Head Cleaner Bridgeport tsteding
Suzanne Wheeler Instructional Aide Bridgeport swheeler
Brendon Willey Math AIS Bridgeport/Bolivar bwilley
Maizie Zamlowski Occupational Therapist Bridgeport/Bolivar/Middle School mzamlowski
footer logo