Home   Site Map  
High School Home ::
Daily Announcements ::
Faculty ::
Athletics ::
Music & Drama Events ::
Music ::
Counseling Center ::
Departments ::
Calendar ::
2016-2017 SUPPLY LIST ::
Alumni ::
Code of Conduct ::
Health Office ::
Library Media Center ::
Monthly Newsletter ::
Parent/Student Handbook ::
Rachel's Challenge ::
Report Harassment and/or Bullying ::
SE PTSA ::
Staff Resources ::
Yearbook ::


*** Your search returned 105 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Mark Bailey Social Studies High School mbailey Website
David Baran Social Studies High School dbaran Website
Kimberley Bass Art High School kbass Website
Jolene Bennett French High School jbennett
Patricia Calcara Occupational Therapist Bolivar/High School pcalcara Website
Elizabeth Carpenter Science High School ecarpenter Website
Christopher Cashman English High School ccashman
John Clancy Mathematics High School jclancy
Susan Clancy Mathematics High School sclancy
R. Lynn Clarke Food Service Helper High School
John Coller Security Officer High School jcoller
Misty Coller English High School mcoller Website
Steven Coon Sr. Maintenance Helper High School
Jodi Cosbey Science High School jcosbey Website
Shari Crawford Special Education High School scrawford Website
Bill Cretaro Business High School wcretaro Website
Sharon Davie Instructional Aide High School
Ann DeCosty Secretary High School adecosty
Michael Denkenberger Social Studies High School mdenkenberger Website
Jamie DeVaul Instructional Aide High School jdevaul Website
Ryan Ellis STEM High School rellis Website
Michael Elmore Cleaner High School/Bolivar melmore
Barbara Evans Instructional Aide High School bevans
Gina Fargnoli Art High School gfargnoli Website
Nicholas Fersch Principal High School nfersch Website
Darlene Finck Instructional Aide High School
William Flynn Cleaner High School wflynn Website
Victoria Fragoso Foreign Language High School vfragoso Website
Alissa Friedman Speech Therapist Bolivar/High School afriedman Website
Michael Garofalo Mathematics High School mgarofalo
Nancy Gates Spanish High School ngates Website
Jennifer Geehrer Mathematics High School jgeehrer Website
Jennifer Gerardi English High School jgerardi Website
Joan Gibbons Attendance High School jgibbons
Derek Gott Social Studies High School dgott Website
Cindy Green Cook High School
Elizabeth Grogan Social Studies High School egrogan Website
Monica Hamilton Counselor High School mhamilton
Thomas Hansen English High School thansen Website
Elaine Hatch Computer Support Specialist High School ehatch
Joseph Haven Athletic Director High School jhaven
Sean Hayden Counselor High School shayden
Jennifer Hodgens Reading High School jhodgens Website
Samantha Johnson English High School sjohnson Website
Laurie Kasdorf Special Education High School lkasdorf
Dan Kelly Social Studies High School dkelly Website
Michael Keville Social Studies High School mkeville Website
Curt Kielbasa Physical Education High School ckielbasa
Emily Kiszka Health High School ekiszka
Keith Klink Instructional Aide High School Website
Mary Klucznik Library Media Specialist High School mklucznik Website
Allison Komanecky Art High School akomanecky Website
Teghan Landers Physical Education High School tlanders
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Alaina Leib Special Education High School aleib Website
Mike Leib Special Education High School mleib Website
Mark Linehan Science High School mlinehan Website
Matteo Longhi Music High School mlonghi Website
Lisa Lowenberg Science High School llowenberg Website
Kadi Luchsinger Physical Therapist Bolivar/Bridgeport/High School kluchsinger
Madelaine Mandigo Food Service Helper High School
Richard Martini Special Education High School rmartini Website
Karen McChain Food Service Helper High School
Michelle McDermott Clerical Aide High School mmcdermott
Jeri McKenna Mathematics High School jmckenna Website
Karen McMillon Head Cleaner High School kmcmillon
Nancy McPeak Instructional Aide High School
Matthew Morkel Assistant Principal High School mmorkel Website
Melanie Moth Cleaner/Maintenance High School
Michael Moth Cleaner/Maintenance High School
Harold Muller Science High School hmuller Website
Lisa Munoff Instructional Aide High School lmunoff
Angela Murphy Special Education High School amurphy
Lisa Murray ADA-PEP Counselor High School lmurray
Dawn Neddeau Bus Driver/Food Service Helper Transportation/High School
Angela Noviasky Science High School anoviasky Website
Tammy O'Connell Instructional Aide High School toconnell Website
Penny O'Shaughnessy Maintenance Helper High School po'shaughnessy
Sherri Ostrowski Cleaner/Maintenance High School sostrowski
Maya Payton Science High School mpayton
Jeffrey Pierce Mathematics Teacher High School jpierce Website
Kathy Pitoniak Library Aide High School kpitoniak
Sonia Rainwater Food Service Helper High School srainwater
Christian Rohrer Psychologist Bolivar/High School crohrer
Eric Saunders Technology Middle School/High School esaunders Website
Sarah Schiralli French High School sschiralli Website
Ian Schwan Physical Education Middle School/High School ischwan Website
Greg Shepard English High School gshepard Website
Lori Shephard Science High School lshephard Website
Jennifer Smith Business High School jsmith Website
Nancy Smith Instructional Aide High School nsmith
Jackie Smyth Instructional Aide High School jsmyth
Lindsay Soulier-Case Instructional Aide High School lsouliercase Website
Matthew Stearns Choral Music High School mstearns Website
Mark Stephens Head Custodian/Maintenance High School mstephens
Teresa Stephens LAN Technical Support Specialist High School tstephens
Justin Sylstra English High School jsylstra Website
Brian Thomas Physical Education High School bthomas
Sharrol Thurston Secretary High School sthurston
Karol Toole Nurse High School ktoole
Claire Tucciarone Secretary High School ctucciarone
Brenda VanDusen Secretary High School bvandusen
Aaron Velardi Music High School avelardi Website
Melissa Weigelt Counselor High School mweigelt
Jay Wingard Mathematics High School jwingard

Michael A Schiedo, Superintendent
Chittenango Central School District
District Office
1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, NY 13037

Phone: (315) 687-2840
www.chittenangoschools.org



Our Schools
Chittenango High School
Middle School
Bridgeport Elementary
Bolivar Road Elementary

Departments
Superintendents Office
Business Office
Instructional Services
Special Education
Food Service
Buildings & Grounds
Transportation

About Us
Staff Directory
Who to Contact
Driving Directions
District Overview
District Newsletter

Parents
PTA
Community FeedBack
Student Registration
Engage NY - Parent & Family Resources
Calendar, PDF
NYS Report Card