Skip to main content
Chittenango School District 
Click for peachjar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter
 





*** Your search returned 107 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Sandra Athans AIS Writing Bolivar/Bridgeport/High School sathans Website
Mark Bailey Social Studies High School mbailey Website
David Baran Social Studies High School dbaran Website
Jolene Bennett French High School jbennett
Karen Brady Instructional Aide High School kbrady
Patricia Calcara Occupational Therapist Bolivar/High School pcalcara
Elizabeth Carpenter Science High School ecarpenter Website
Anthony Case Cleaner High School
Christopher Cashman English High School ccashman
David Chizzonite Science High School dchizzonite
John Clancy Mathematics High School jclancy
Susan Clancy Mathematics High School sclancy
R. Lynn Clarke Food Service Helper High School
John Coller Security Officer High School jcoller
Misty Coller English High School mcoller Website
Steven Coon Senior Maintenance High School
Jodi Cosbey Science High School jcosbey Website
Shari Crawford Special Education High School scrawford Website
Bill Cretaro Business High School wcretaro Website
Sharon Davie Instructional Aide High School
Jenny DeMauro Food Service Helper High School
Michael Denkenberger Social Studies High School mdenkenberger Website
Jamie DeVaul Instructional Aide High School jdevaul
Michael Elmore Cleaner High School/Bolivar melmore
Barbara Evans Instructional Aide High School bevans
Gina Fargnoli Art High School gfargnoli Website
Nicholas Fersch Principal High School nfersch
Darlene Finck Instructional Aide High School
William Flynn Cleaner High School wflynn Website
Victoria Fragoso Foreign Language High School vfragoso Website
Michael Garofalo Mathematics High School mgarofalo
Nancy Gates Spanish High School ngates Website
Jennifer Geehrer Mathematics High School jgeehrer Website
Jennifer Gerardi English High School jgerardi Website
Joan Gibbons Attendance High School jgibbons
Derek Gott Social Studies High School dgott Website
Cindy Green Cook High School
Elizabeth Grogan Social Studies High School egrogan Website
David Gryczka Director of PE, Health & Athletics/Dean of Students High School dgryczka
Monica Hamilton Counselor High School mhamilton
Thomas Hansen English High School thansen Website
Sean Hayden Counselor High School shayden
Samantha Johnson English High School sjohnson Website
Suzanne Kaercher Social Studies High School skaercher
Laurie Kasdorf Special Education High School lkasdorf
Dan Kelly Social Studies High School dkelly Website
Curt Kielbasa Physical Education High School ckielbasa
Emily Kiszka Health High School ekiszka
Keith Klink Instructional Aide High School
Mary Klucznik Library Media Specialist High School mklucznik Website
Allison Komanecky Art High School akomanecky Website
Teghan Landers Physical Education High School tlanders
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Alaina Leib Special Education High School aleib Website
Mike Leib Special Education High School mleib Website
Miles LeVesque Physical Education High School/Middle School mlevesque Website
Mark Linehan Science High School mlinehan Website
Matteo Longhi Music High School mlonghi
Lisa Lowenberg Science High School llowenberg
Kadi Luchsinger Physical Therapist Bolivar/Bridgeport/High School kluchsinger
Daniel Maines Athletic Trainer High School dmaines
Madelaine Mandigo Food Service Helper High School
Dawn Matzke Secretary High School dmatzke
Karen McChain Food Service Helper High School
Michelle McDermott Clerical Aide High School mmcdermott
Jeri McKenna Mathematics High School jmckenna
Karen McMillon Head Cleaner High School kmcmillon
Cheryl Moore AIS ELA High School cmoore
Matthew Morkel Assistant Principal High School mmorkel
Melanie Moth Cleaner High School
Michael Moth Cleaner High School
Harold Muller Science High School hmuller Website
Lisa Munoff Instructional Aide High School lmunoff
Angela Murphy Special Education High School amurphy
Lisa Murray ADA-PEP Counselor High School lmurray
Dawn Neddeau Bus Driver/Food Service Helper Transportation/High School
Lyssa Newport French/Spanish Middle School/High School lnewport
Angela Noviasky Science High School anoviasky Website
Tammy O'Connell Instructional Aide High School toconnell
Penny O'Shaughnessy Maintenance Helper High School po'shaughnessy
Sherri Ostrowski Cleaner High School sostrowski
Juli Pace Art High School jpace
Maya Payton Science High School mpayton
Jeffrey Pierce Mathematics Teacher High School jpierce
Hannah Reed Instructional Aide High School
Christian Rohrer Psychologist Bolivar/High School crohrer
Eric Saunders Technology Middle School/High School esaunders
Sarah Schiralli French High School sschiralli Website
Greg Shepard English High School gshepard Website
Lori Shephard Science High School lshephard Website
Jennifer Smith Business High School jsmith Website
Nancy Smith Instructional Aide High School nsmith
Jackie Smyth Instructional Aide High School jsmyth
Bonnie Somerville Instructional Aide High School
Matthew Stearns Choral Music High School mstearns Website
Mark Stephens Head Custodian/Maintenance High School mstephens
Teresa Stephens LAN Technical Support Specialist High School tstephens
Justin Sylstra English High School jsylstra Website
Brian Thomas Physical Education High School bthomas
Sharrol Thurston Secretary High School sthurston
Karol Toole Nurse High School ktoole
Claire Tucciarone Secretary High School ctucciarone
Brenda VanDusen Secretary High School bvandusen
Aaron Velardi Music High School avelardi
Melissa Weigelt Counselor High School mweigelt
Elizabeth Wilcox Special Education High School ewilcox
Jay Wingard Mathematics High School jwingard
footer logo