Home   Site Map  
Middle School Home ::
Announcements ::
Faculty ::
Monthly Newsletters ::
Calendar ::
Athletics Department ::
Counseling Office ::
Health Office ::
PTA News ::
Library Media Center ::
Bell Schedule ::
CCS Spec Ed PTSA ::
CMS Weather Station ::
Report Harassment and/or Bullying ::
Supply List ::


*** Your search returned 100 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Erin Allen Psychologist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School eallen
Kelly Barrett Food Service Helper Middle School
Debra Becker Instructional Aide Middle School
Elizabeth Bennett Grade 6 Middle School bbennett Website
Laurie Bishop Instructional Aide Middle School lbishop Website
Corinne Blair Special Education Middle School cblair Website
Matthew Bloom Physical Education Middle School mbloom
Elizabeth Buck Instructional Aide Middle School ebuck
Howard Caraher Special Education Middle School hcaraher
RoxAnne Carroll Cleaner/Maintenance Middle School
Diana Cashman Special Education Middle School dcashman Website
Linda Ceilly Language Arts AIS Middle School lceilly Website
Jed Cestaro Mathematics AIS Bridgeport/Middle School jcestaro
Christine Chandler Counselor Middle School cchandler
David Chizzonite Science Middle School dchizzonite
Amy Cocca Instructional Aide Middle School acocca Website
Katharine Conden Art Middle School kconden Website
Erin Connelly Instructional Aide Middle School econnelly
Katie Crayton Grade 5 Middle School kcrayton Website
Amanda DaRin Grade 6 Middle School adarin Website
Tracy DeMario Speech Therapist Bridgeport/Middle School tdemario Website
Mary Dodd Secretary Middle School mdodd
Michael Dziedzic Technology Middle School mdziedzic Website
Kathleen Emerson Grade 5 Middle School kemerson Website
Shelly Episcopo Grade 5 Middle School sepiscopo Website
Amy Eschweiler Special Education Middle School aeschweiler
Kimberlee Everett Instructional Aide Middle School keverett Website
Kelly Fitzsimmons Science Middle School kfitzsimmons Website
Cheryl Foster Clerical Aide Middle School cfoster
Judy Foxenberg Instructional Aide Middle School jfoxenberg
Debra Gronau School Nurse Middle School dgronau
Kevin Halsey Cleaner/Maintenance Middle School
John Hayes Physical Education Middle School jhayes Website
Nathan Kaercher Instrumental Music Middle School nkaercher Website
Jenifer Kelly Grade 6 Middle School jkelly Website
Melissa Kester Reading Middle School mkester Website
Carrie Kim Mathematics Middle School ckim Website
Helen Korosec Grade 6 Middle School hkorosec Website
Abigail Lannon Special Education Middle School alannon Website
Sheila Leamer Health Middle School sleamer Website
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Michael Logan Grade 6 Middle School mlogan Website
Mark Maina ESL Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School mmaina Website
Deborah Markle Cleaner/Maintenance Middle School
Erica Martin Social Studies Middle School emartin Website
Wende Martin Special Education Middle School wmartin Website
Vicki McCarthy Counselor Middle School vmccarthy
Rebecca McDermott Food Service Helper Middle School
Brenda McGinnis Cook Middle School bmcginnis
Katherine McGinnis Art Bridgeport, Middle School kball Website
Arnold Merola, Jr. Principal 5-6 Middle School amerola
Laurie Messinger Instructional Aide Middle School lmessinger
Andrew Meyers English Middle School ameyers Website
Roberta Mou Home & Careers Middle School rmou Website
Kimberly Mulvihill Instructional Aide Middle School kmulvihill Website
Kimberly Myka Math Middle School kmyka Website
Tom Nemeti Mathematics Middle School tnemeti Website
Marvin Nicholas Maintenance Helper Middle School
Melissa O'Brien Spanish Middle School mobrien Website
Brenna Ogilvie Music Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School bogilvie Website
Nancy Osborne Food Service Helper Middle School nosborne
Shea Palmer Grade 5 Middle School spalmer Website
Jeanne Pizzuto-Sauve Music Bolivar/Middle School jpizzuto Website
Lisa Prince Food Service Helper Middle School lprince
Kim Proper Occupational Therapist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School kproper Website
Laurie Randall Grade 5 Middle School lrandall Website
Julie Reals Instructional Aide Middle School jreals
Jessica Regitano Library Middle School jregitano Website
Sarah Rife English Middle School srife Website
Ellen Rooney Instructional Aide Middle School erooney Website
Meghan Russo Physical Education Middle School mrusso Website
Derek Sajnog Principal 7-8 Middle School dsajnog
Meghan Samsel Grade 5 Middle School msamsel Website
Eric Saunders Technology Middle School/High School esaunders Website
Ava Scavone Instructional Aide Middle School ascavone
Melissa Scheidelman Mathematics Middle School mscheidelman Website
Ed Schilling Head Custodian/Maintenance Middle School eschilling
Sarah Schultheis Social Studies Middle School sschultheis Website
Ian Schwan Physical Education Middle School/High School ischwan Website
Kelly Seale Secretary Middle School kseale
Amy Simmons Special Education Middle School asimmons Website
Micael Speirs School Psychologist Middle School mspeirs Website
Dolores Storie Grade 6 Middle School dstorie Website
Jennifer Street Physical Therapist Bolivar/Middle School jstreet Website
Michael Stump Social Studies Middle School mstump Website
Karen Tashkovski Art Middle School ktashkovski Website
Anna Taube Music Middle School ataube Website
Vicki Taylor Food Service Helper Middle School vtaylor
Rose Thresh Music Middle School rthresh Website
Rebecca Tretter Science Middle School rtretter Website
Laura Vogl Speech Therapist Bolivar/Middle School lvogl Website
Andrew Voigt English Middle School avoigt Website
Carrie Wayne Special Education Middle School cwayne Website
Michael Whipple Cleaner Middle School mwhipple
Robin Whipple Cleaner Middle School
Erin Wicks Grade 6 Middle School ewicks Website
Elizabeth Wilcox Sign Language Interpreter Middle School ewilcox Website
Bradley Williams Grade 5 Middle School bwilliams Website
Andrew Young Instructional Aide Middle School ayoung Website
Paul Zimmerman French Middle School pzimmerman Website

Michael A Schiedo, Superintendent
Chittenango Central School District
District Office
1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, NY 13037

Phone: (315) 687-2840
www.chittenangoschools.org



Our Schools
Chittenango High School
Middle School
Bridgeport Elementary
Bolivar Road Elementary

Departments
Superintendents Office
Business Office
Instructional Services
Special Education
Food Service
Buildings & Grounds
Transportation

About Us
Staff Directory
Who to Contact
Driving Directions
District Overview
District Newsletter

Parents
PTA
Community FeedBack
Student Registration
Engage NY - Parent & Family Resources
Calendar, PDF
NYS Report Card