Skip to main content
Chittenango School District 
Click for peachjar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter
 





*** Your search returned 101 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Joyce Backus Art Bridgeport/Middle School jbackus
Nicholas Bacon Science Middle School nbacon
Debra Becker Instructional Aide Middle School
Elizabeth Bennett Grade 6 Middle School bbennett
Laurie Bishop Instructional Aide Middle School/Bolivar lbishop
Corinne Blair Special Education Middle School cblair Website
Matthew Bloom Physical Education Middle School mbloom
Jessey Bowe Senior Maintenance Middle School
Elizabeth Buck Instructional Aide Middle School ebuck
Howard Caraher Special Education Middle School hcaraher
RoxAnne Carroll Head Cleaner Middle School
Diana Cashman Special Education Middle School dcashman
Linda Ceilly Language Arts AIS Middle School lceilly Website
Jed Cestaro Mathematics AIS Bridgeport/Middle School jcestaro
Christine Chandler Counselor Middle School cchandler
Amy Cocca Instructional Aide Middle School acocca Website
Katharine Conden Art Middle School kconden Website
Erin Connelly Instructional Aide Middle School econnelly
Rose Connelly Music Middle School rconnelly Website
Katie Crayton Grade 5 Middle School kcrayton
Tracy DeMario Speech Therapist Bridgeport/Middle School tdemario Website
Mary Dodd Secretary Middle School mdodd
Michael Dziedzic Technology Middle School mdziedzic Website
Carrie Eddy Instructional Aid Middle School ceddy Website
Kathleen Emerson Grade 5 Middle School kemerson
Shelly Episcopo Grade 5 Middle School sepiscopo Website
Amy Eschweiler Special Education Middle School aeschweiler
Kimberlee Everett Instructional Aide Middle School keverett Website
Kelly Fitzsimmons Science Middle School kfitzsimmons Website
Cheryl Foster Clerical Aide Middle School cfoster
Judy Foxenberg Instructional Aide Middle School jfoxenberg
Debra Gronau School Nurse Middle School dgronau
Kevin Halsey Cleaner/Maintenance Middle School
John Hayes Physical Education Middle School jhayes Website
Nathan Kaercher Instrumental Music Middle School nkaercher Website
Lyndi Karwoski Instructional Aid Middle School lkarwoski Website
Jenifer Kelly Grade 6 Middle School jkelly Website
Melissa Kester Reading Middle School mkester Website
Carrie Kim Mathematics Middle School ckim Website
Carrie Koegel Food Service Helper Middle School ckoegel Website
Helen Korosec Grade 6 Middle School hkorosec Website
Traci Lambrych Special Education/6th Middle School tlanbrych Website
Abigail Lannon Special Education Middle School alannon Website
Sheila Leamer Health Middle School sleamer
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Miles LeVesque Physical Education High School/Middle School mlevesque Website
Mark Maina ESL Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School mmaina
Deborah Markle Cleaner/Maintenance Middle School
Erica Martin Social Studies Middle School emartin Website
Wende Martin Special Education Middle School wmartin Website
Vicki McCarthy Counselor Middle School vmccarthy
Rebecca McDermott Food Service Helper Middle School
Brenda McGinnis Cook Middle School bmcginnis
Joseph Meeks Special Education Middle School jmeeks Website
Arnold Merola, Jr. Principal 5-8 Middle School amerola
Andrew Meyers English Middle School ameyers
Roberta Mou Home & Careers Middle School rmou Website
Kimberly Myka Math Middle School kmyka
Tom Nemeti Mathematics Middle School tnemeti Website
Lyssa Newport French/Spanish Middle School/High School lnewport
Melissa O'Brien Spanish Middle School mobrien Website
Brenna Ogilvie Music Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School bogilvie
Nancy Osborne Food Service Helper Middle School nosborne
Shea Palmer Grade 5 Middle School spalmer Website
Jeanne Pizzuto-Sauve Music Bolivar/Middle School jpizzuto
Lisa Prince Food Service Helper Middle School lprince
Marianne Quinn 6th Grade Middle School mquinn Website
Laurie Randall Grade 5 Middle School lrandall
Julie Reals Instructional Aide Middle School jreals
Jessica Regitano Library Middle School jregitano Website
Sarah Rife English Middle School srife
Erin Rode Instructional Aid Middle School erode Website
Ellen Rooney Teacher Assistant Middle School erooney Website
Meghan Russo Physical Education Middle School mrusso
Derek Sajnog Principal 7-8 Middle School dsajnog
Meghan Samsel Grade 5 Middle School msamsel
Eric Saunders Technology Middle School/High School esaunders
Melissa Scheidelman Mathematics Middle School mscheidelman Website
Ed Schilling Head Custodian/Maintenance Middle School eschilling
Sarah Schultheis Social Studies Middle School sschultheis Website
Kelly Seale Secretary Middle School kseale
Sarah Showers Music Middle School Website
Amy Simmons Special Education Middle School asimmons Website
Lindsay Soulier-Case Instructional Aide Middle School lsouliercase Website
Micael Speirs School Psychologist Middle School mspeirs Website
Dolores Storie Grade 6 Middle School dstorie
Jennifer Street Physical Therapist Bolivar/Middle School jstreet
Michael Stump Social Studies Middle School mstump Website
Michael Szczerba Cleaner Middle School
Lorrie Tanner Social Worker Middle School ltanner Website
Karen Tashkovski Art Middle School ktashkovski Website
Anna Taube Music Middle School ataube Website
Vicki Taylor Food Service Helper Middle School vtaylor
Rebecca Tretter Science Middle School rtretter Website
Laura Vogl Speech Therapist Bolivar/Middle School lvogl
Carrie Wayne Special Education Middle School cwayne Website
Michael Whipple Cleaner Middle School mwhipple
Erin Wicks Grade 6 Middle School ewicks
Bradley Williams Grade 5 Middle School bwilliams
Andrew Young Instructional Aide Middle School ayoung Website
Maizie Zamlowski Occupational Therapist Bridgeport/Bolivar/Middle School mzamlowski
footer logo