Skip to main content
Chittenango School District 
Click for peachjar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter
 





*** Your search returned 96 results ***
Faculty/Staff Position Building Email Website
Joyce Backus Art Bridgeport/Middle School jbackus
Nicholas Bacon Science Middle School nbacon
Debra Becker Instructional Aide Middle School
Elizabeth Bennett Grade 6 Middle School bbennett
Corinne Blair Special Education Middle School cblair
Jessey Bowe Senior Maintenance Middle School
Howard Caraher Special Education Middle School hcaraher
Diana Cashman Grade 5 Middle School dcashman
Linda Ceilly Language Arts AIS Middle School lceilly Website
Jed Cestaro Mathematics AIS Bridgeport/Middle School jcestaro
Christine Chandler Counselor Middle School cchandler
Amy Cocca Instructional Aide Middle School acocca Website
Katharine Conden Art Middle School kconden Website
Erin Connelly Instructional Aide Middle School econnelly
Rose Connelly Music Middle School rconnelly Website
Katie Crayton Grade 5 Middle School kcrayton
Mary Dodd Secretary Middle School mdodd
Megan Dudden Spanish Middle School mdudden
Michael Dziedzic Technology Middle School mdziedzic Website
Kathleen Emerson Grade 5 Middle School kemerson
Amy Eschweiler Special Education Middle School aeschweiler
Kimberlee Everett Instructional Aide Middle School keverett Website
Kelly Fitzsimmons Science Middle School kfitzsimmons
Cheryl Foster Clerical Aide Middle School cfoster
Judy Foxenberg Instructional Aide Middle School jfoxenberg
Debra Gronau School Nurse Middle School dgronau
Kevin Halsey Cleaner/Maintenance Middle School
John Hayes Physical Education Middle School jhayes
Nathan Kaercher Instrumental Music Middle School nkaercher Website
Lyndi Karwoski Instructional Aid Middle School lkarwoski Website
Jenifer Kelly Grade 6 Middle School jkelly Website
Melissa Kester Reading Middle School mkester Website
Carrie Kim Mathematics Middle School ckim Website
Carrie Koegel Food Service Helper Middle School ckoegel Website
Helen Korosec Grade 6 Middle School hkorosec Website
Traci Lambrych Special Education/6th Middle School tlanbrych Website
Abigail Lannon Special Education Middle School alannon Website
Sheila Leamer Health Middle School sleamer
Nicholas Lefort Instructional Technology Integration Specialist Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle/High School nlefort
Miles LeVesque Physical Education Middle School mlevesque Website
Matteo Longhi Music High School/Middle School mlonghi
Mark Maina ESL Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School mmaina
Deborah Markle Head Cleaner Middle School
Erica Martin Social Studies Middle School emartin Website
Wende Martin Special Education Middle School wmartin Website
Samantha Mayer Grade 5 Middle School smayer
Vicki McCarthy Counselor Middle School vmccarthy
Rebecca McDermott Food Service Helper Middle School
Brenda McGinnis Cook Middle School bmcginnis
Bridget McGlynn School Psychologist Middle School bmcglynn
Christine McGregor Instructional Aide Middle School CMcGregor
Joseph Meeks Special Education Middle School jmeeks Website
Arnold Merola, Jr. Principal 5-8 Middle School amerola
Andrew Meyers English Middle School ameyers
Roberta Mou Home & Careers Middle School rmou Website
Kimberly Myka Math Middle School kmyka
Tom Nemeti Mathematics Middle School tnemeti
Brenna Ogilvie Music Bolivar/Bridgeport/Middle School bogilvie
Nancy Osborne Food Service Helper Middle School nosborne
Shea Palmer Grade 5 Middle School spalmer Website
Debra Peterson Counselor Middle School dpeterson Website
Glenn Phillips English Middle School gphillips Website
Jeanne Pizzuto-Sauve Music Bolivar/Middle School jpizzuto Website
Lisa Prince Food Service Helper Middle School lprince
Marianne Quinn 6th Grade Middle School mquinn Website
Julie Reals Instructional Aide Middle School jreals
Jessica Regitano Library Middle School jregitano Website
Sarah Rife English Middle School srife Website
Ellen Rooney Teacher Assistant Middle School erooney Website
Meghan Russo Physical Education Middle School mrusso
Meghan Samsel Administrative Intern Middle School msamsel
Eric Saunders Technology Middle School/High School esaunders
Melissa Scheidelman Mathematics Middle School mscheidelman Website
Ed Schilling Head Custodian/Maintenance Middle School eschilling
Sarah Schiralli French High School/Middle School sschiralli
Sarah Schultheis Social Studies Middle School sschultheis
Kelly Seale Secretary Middle School kseale
Amy Simmons Special Education Middle School asimmons Website
Amelia Spade Instructional Aide Middle School ASpade Website
Micael Speirs School Psychologist Middle School mspeirs Website
Dolores Storie Grade 6 Middle School dstorie
Jennifer Street Physical Therapist Bolivar/Middle School jstreet
Michael Stump Social Studies Middle School mstump Website
Michael Szczerba Cleaner Middle School
Karen Tashkovski Art Middle School ktashkovski Website
Anna Taube Music Middle School ataube Website
Vicki Taylor Food Service Helper Middle School vtaylor
Rebecca Tretter Science Middle School rtretter Website
Laura Vogl Speech Therapist Bolivar/Middle School lvogl
Carrie Wayne Special Education Middle School cwayne
Michael Whipple Cleaner Middle School mwhipple
Robin Whipple Cleaner Middle School
Erin Wicks Grade 6 Middle School ewicks
Bradley Williams Grade 5 Middle School bwilliams
Andrew Young Instructional Aide Middle School ayoung Website
Maizie Zamlowski Occupational Therapist Bridgeport/Bolivar/Middle School mzamlowski
footer logo