Home   Site Map  
Home Page ::
Contact Us ::
Principal's Message ::
Monthly Events & Calendars ::
Character Education ::
Principal's Chair ::
Newsletters ::
Forms ::
2016/2017 Supply Lists ::
2016-2017 Special Events ::
Bridgeport Library ::
Counseling Center ::
Food Services ::
Report Harassment and/or Bullying ::
Spec Ed PTSA ::
CONTACT US

 

      

Bridgeport Elementary School

9076 North Road

Bridgeport, New York 13030

 

(315) 687-2280 - Phone

(315) 687-2281 - Fax

(315) 687-2276 - Nurse’s Office



Click on the teacher’s name to visit his/her website.
 


KINDERGARTEN          

Mrs. Ramer - kramer@chittenangoschools.org

Mrs. Clark - tclark@chittenangoschools.org
 

1ST GRADE

Mrs. Gregorycgregory@chittenangoschools.org

                               Mrs. Markowski - smarkowski@chittenangoschools.org
 

2ND GRADE

Mrs. Cullen - rcullen@chittenangoschools.org
Mr. Brzuszkiewicz - bbrzuszkiewicz@chittenangoschools.org

 

                                                            

3RD GRADE

Mrs. Becker - nbecker@chittenangoschools.org

Mr. Ciereck - jciereck@chittenangoschools.org

 

4TH GRADE

 

Mrs. Pigula - lpigula@chittenangoschools.org
Mrs. Quinn - mquinn@chittenangoschools.org

 

 

                                             

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mrs. Schaefer - eschaefer@chittenangoschools.org

Mrs. Colagiovanni - mcolagiovanni@chittenangoschools.org

 


LIBRARY

Mrs. McGinnis - kmcginnis@chittenangoschools.org
 



 

MUSIC

Ms. Jennings - mjennings@chittenangoschools.org

Ms. Ogilvie - bogilvie@chittenangoschools.org

 

ART

Mrs. McGinnis - kmcginnis@chittenangoschools.org

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr. Preston - rpreston@chittenangoschools.org

 

READING AIS

Mrs. Schrider - sschrider@chittenangoschools.org

Mrs. Young - lyoung@chittenangoschools.org

 

MATH AIS

Mr. Cestaro - jcestaro@chittenangoschools.org

Mr. Willey - bwilley@chittenangoschools.org


SPEECH

Ms. DeMario - tdemario@chittenangoschools.org

 

 

NURSE

Mrs. Haggerty - chaggerty@chittenangoschools.org

 

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Mrs. Peterson - dpeterson@chittenangoschools.org

 

PSYCHOLOGIST

Mrs. Allen - eallen@chittenangoschools.org

 

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST 

Mrs. Proper - kproper@chittenangoschools.org

 

PHYSICAL THERAPIST

 

Mrs. Luchsinger - kluchsinger@chittenangoschools.org
 

 

 










 

 


Michael A Schiedo, Superintendent
Chittenango Central School District
District Office
1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, NY 13037

Phone: (315) 687-2840
www.chittenangoschools.org



Our Schools
Chittenango High School
Middle School
Bridgeport Elementary
Bolivar Road Elementary

Departments
Superintendents Office
Business Office
Instructional Services
Special Education
Food Service
Buildings & Grounds
Transportation

About Us
Staff Directory
Who to Contact
Driving Directions
District Overview
District Newsletter

Parents
PTA
Community FeedBack
Student Registration
Engage NY - Parent & Family Resources
Calendar, PDF
NYS Report Card