Skip to main content
Chittenango School District 
Click for peachjar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter
 



Chittenango Central School

Music & Drama 
Events Calendar

2019-2020



 

DATE EVENT TIME LOCATION
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 CMBA Meeting 7:00 PM CHS
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 MCMEA All-County Auditions
Parent Info: 

All County Information October 2019
TBD Madison CSD
       
Fri-Sat, Nov 1-2, 2019 Jr. High Area All-State

Jr. High AAS Information

CHS Permission Slip - Jr. High AAS
 
TBD IthacaHS
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 CHS Fall Concert 6:30 PM CHS
Thurs-Sat, Nov 14-16, 2019 CHS Fall Play 7:00 PM CHS
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 CMS Fall Concert 6:30 PM CHS
       
Thurs-Sun, Nov 28-Dec 1, 2019 NYSSMA Conference All-State TBD Rochester C.C.
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 CHS Holiday Concert 6:30 PM CHS
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 CMS Holiday Concert I 6:30 PM CHS
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 CMS Holiday Concert II 6:30 PM CHS
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Bridgeport/Bolivar Holiday Concert 6:30 PM CHS
       
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 CMBA Coffeehouse 6:30 PM CMS
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 CMBA Meeting 7:00 PM CHS
Fri-Sat, Jan 17-18, 2020 MCMEA Winter All-County TBD CHS
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 CMBA Jazz Night 6:30 PM CHS
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 MCMEA All-County Auditions TBD Madison CSD
       
Fri-Sat, Jan 31-Feb1, 2020 Sr. High Area All-State TBD Ithaca College
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 MIOSM Concert I: CMS 6:30 PM CHS
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 MIOSM Concert II: Elem/HS 6:30 PM CHS
       
Fri-Sat, Mar 20-21, 2020 MCMEA Spring All-County TBD Camden CSD
Thurs-Sat, Mar 26-28, 2020 CHS Spring Musical 6:30 PM CHS
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 CHS Spring Musical (Matinee) 2:00 PM CHS
       
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 CMBA Meeting 7:00 PM CHS
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 CMS Solo Festival TBD CMS
       
Wed, May 6, 2020 CHS Spring Concert I 6:30 PM CHS
Fri-Sat, May 8-9, 2020 NYSSMA Solo Festival TBD Mexico MS
Wed, May 13, 2020 CHS Spring Concert II 6:30 PM CHS
Wed, May 20, 2020 CMS Spring Concert I 6:30 PM CHS
Wed, May 27, 2020 CMS Spring Concert II 6:30 PM CHS
       
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 Bridgeport Spring Concert 6:30 PM CHS
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 CMBA Awards Banquet 4:00 PM Theodore's
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 Bolivar Spring Concert 6:30 PM CHS
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Graduation 7:00 PM Syracuse
footer logo